Name a flower that starts with the letter g.?

Some flowers that start with the letter G are Gladiolus, Goldenrod, Geranium, and Gardenia.

---

Some flowers that start with G are Gypsophila paniculata, Guersney Lily, Goat's Beard, Gerbera, Gerbera Ruby Red, and Gladiolus.