Who is the president of azkaban?

There is no president of Azkaban. Azkaban is a fictional prison in the Harry Potter universe, created for dangerous magical prisoners, and guarded by dementors, dark creatures that feed on happiness. The Prisoner of Azkaban is the third book in the Harry Potter series, and refers to Sirius Black.