Who plays rider in paw patrol?

Ryder is a 10-year-old boy and the leader of the PAW Patrol. He was voiced by Owen Mason from 2013 to 2015, by Elijha Hammill from 2015 to 2016, Jaxon Mercey from 2016 to mid-2019, and by Joey Nijem from mid-2019 onward.