Who's the shortest person ever?

Chandra Bahadur Dangi, at 21½ inches the shortest adult ever verified by Guinness World Records

---

Chandra Bahadur Dangi, a primordial dwarf from Nepali, was just 21½ inches tall and is the shortest adult ever verified by Guinness World Records. He was born on November 30, 1939 and died September 3, 2015 at 75 years old.