What comes on a whopper sandwich?

The basic Whopper consists of a ¼ lb. of juicy flame-grilled beef topped with fresh tomatoes and lettuce, creamy mayonnaise, tangy ketchup, crunchy pickles, and sliced white onions on a soft sesame seed bun.