Are sharks scared of dolphins?

Dolphins have been known to attack sharks to protect their young, but Orca Whales have been witnessed eating Great White sharks.

---

No. I doubt sharks like the Great White or Bull or even Hammerheads fear much from dolphins and are known to prey on young dolphins. Great Whites sometimes grow 20 feet, they fear little of their fellow ocean creatures