Who is charlie amelia?

Charli D'Amelio is the American social media personality and dancer on the app TikTok with short dance videos. She has over 27 million followers as of February 2020, being called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times.

---

She is a social media phenom. In six months, 15-year-old D'Amelio has collected more than 30 million followers on TikTok.

---

Charli D'Amelio is an American competitive dancer, TikTok star, and social media influencer. ... D'Amelio was born on May 1, 2004. She grew up in Norwalk, Connecticut. Her mother, Heidi, is a photographer and her father, Marc, is a businessman.