What is the least used language?

According to UNESCO, "Lemerig" is the least spoken language in the world, and as of 2019, there are only 2 people left who speak it. Lemerig (sometimes also called Pak, Päk, or Sasar) is an Oceanic language spoken on Vanua Lava, in Vanuatu.

---

According to worldatlas.com, the Chamicuro language is the least widely spoken language in the world, with only 20 modern day speakers, inhabiting a tributary in Peru. Chamicuro is considered an indigenous American language and is nearly extinct.