Name all the pokemon in the gala region?

There are 400 Pokémon in the Galar Pokédex in total. This includes all the new Gen 8 Pokémon, returning Pokémon from all seven of previous generations and the new Galar form Pokémon. Below you'll find the complete Galar Pokédex organised by the official, regional, Pokédex numbers for each Pokémon