Who is sander ford?

Marlou Arizala (formerly known professionally as Xander Ford) is a Filipino social media personality and former member of the group Hasht5, a boy band parody whose videos became viral in 2015. Marlou Arizala underwent plastic surgery, which received widespread coverage online.