How many youtube views does baby shark have?

“Baby Shark” has made YouTube history as the all-time top trend in the “Education” category. The original Pinkfong “Baby Shark” video sits at 2.3 billion views and is the most viewed, so-called educational video on the platform. There have been over 5 billion totals views of do do ta do ta do