Are there scorpions in idaho?

Scorpions primarily occur in the sagebrush desert of the southern half of Idaho, but one species – the northern scorpion occurs as far north as Lewiston, along the Snake River canyon of north-central Idaho. ... None of our Idaho scorpions poses a significant threat to human health.