How do you put your weapon away in skyrim v. r.?

How do you put your weapon away in skyrim v. r.? How do you put away fists in Skyrim VR? Hold the little menu button on your dominant hand - right hand for me. This happens to me as well. Twice it happened when losing hand tracking