How much protein is in a chick fil a sandwich?

With 440 calories, 19 grams of fat and 1350 milligrams of sodium, the sandwich that helped Chick-fil-A earn its title as America's favorite chicken chain isn't exactly healthy. But, it does have 28 grams of protein and there is the option to order it on a multigrain bun for no additional cost.