Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is frosted flakes gluten free?


No, Frosted Flakes are definitely not gluten-free. Frosted Flakes use a malt flavoring that contains gluten. Therefore, they are not gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1631868672942) }}

LIVE
Points points 86
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE