Who is cade skywalker?

Cade Skywalker was a Human male bounty hunter, smuggler, and pirate, who in his youth was once the Jedi Padawan of Wolf Sazen. The son of Jedi Master Kol Skywalker and Morrigan Corde, Cade was also a direct descendant of Luke and Anakin Skywalker and a descendant of Ben Skywalker.