Do you know sophie the robot?

Sophia is a social humanoid robot developed by Hong Kong based company Hanson Robotics. Sophia was activated on February 14, 2016, and made her first public appearance in mid-March 2016 in Austin, Texas, United States. She is able to display more than 60 facial expressions.