Who is david muir's partner?

David is believed to be single but he was once linked to his colleague, Gio Benitez, after they were photographed together back in 2015. But the rumors were dismissed when Gio got engaged and married his now-husband, Tommy DiDario. The same year, he was connected to fellow journalist, Kate Dries.