Who was athena's brother?

Athena did not have any full brothers, since she is the only child of Zeus and Metis. However, since Zeus had many sons by other woman, Athena had many half brothers. Some of them would be Ares, Apollo, Hephaestus, Hermes, Zagreus (according to some traditions), Hercules, and Perseus.