What is the movie birth about?

Birth is a 2004 American drama film directed by Jonathan Glazer. It took Anna (Nicole Kidman) 10 years to recover from the death of her husband, and when she's finally ready to move on by marrying her boyfriend, her life takes a surprising turn when a young boy claims he's her reincarnated husband.