Where is eiffel tower?

The Eiffel Tower, one of the most recognizable landmarks in the world, is located in Paris, France. The tower was completed in 1889 and was named after Gustave Eiffel, whose company designed and built it.

---

The Eiffel Tower is located on the Champ de Mars in Paris, France.