What is cardiovascular endurance?

Cardiovascular endurance refers to the efficiency of the heart, blood vessels, and lungs during prolonged physical activity.

---

Cardiovascular endurance is how efficiently your heart, blood vessels, and lungs to supply oxygen rich blood to working muscles during physical activity (aerobic activity like walking, running, cycling or playing a sport) for a prolonged period of time or for more than 90 seconds.