When will the cyber truck be released?

The Tesla Cybertruck is scheduled to be released in late 2021 for the single-motor rear wheel drive version. The dual-motor all-wheel and the tri-motor versions will be released in late 2022.

---

There is still a lot we don’t know about the Cybertruck, including when it will officially go on sale. Right now, it looks as if the first versions will go into production in late 2021. Single motor rear wheel drive production is expected to begin in late 2022.