What was michael jackson's last concert?

This Is It (concert residency) This Is It was a planned concert residency by American pop singer Michael Jackson slated to take place at the O2 Arena, in London, between 2009 and 2010. However, the concerts never took place, as the singer died on June 25, 2009.