Who is the philadelphia phillies manager in nineteen ninety three?

Jim Fregosi managed the Philadelphia Phillies in 1993. The team won the National League East championship and defeated the Atlanta Braves in the 1993 National League Championship Series in six games, before losing the World Series to the Toronto Blue Jays.