Who is corykenshin?

Cory Williams[1] (born: November 9, 1992 [age 29]), better known online as CoryxKenshin, is an American gaming YouTuber. Fans refer to Cory as "THE SHOGUN HIMSELF".[2] He is currently based in Farmington Hills, Michigan, United States.