Is coby ryan dead?

Actor Coby Ryan McLaughlin of the shows "Two-and-a-Half Men," "General Hospital," and "Castle" is alive and with his wife and daughter in Los Angeles as of January 2020. However, athlete Kobe Bryant tragically perished in a helicopter-and-fog accident on 26 January, 2020.