What is the speed of a category two hurricane?

Winds 96 to 110 mph (Extensive damage — Can uproot trees and break windows)

---

Categories of hurricanes are defined by their wind speeds: Category 1: 74-95 mph Category 2: 96-110 mph Category 3: 111-129 mph Category 4: 130-156 mph Category 5: 157 mph or higher