Where is kim jong un live?

Where is kim jong un live? Pyongyang Ryongsong Residence, also called Residence No. 55 and known by locals as Central Luxury Mansion is a presidential palace in North Korea and the main residence of North Korean Supreme Leader Kim Jong-un and North Korea's First Lady Ri Sol-ju.