How do you get an umbreon in pokemon go?

set your Eevee's name to Tamao and then evolve it Take note that the nickname trick works only once per Eeveelution so choose the Eevee you want to evolve wisely When evolves you can set the name back. Umbreon is one of Eevee's stronger evolutions, especially in the Great and Ultra Leagues.