What pets did teddy roosevelt have?

A small bear named Jonathan Edwards; a lizard named Bill; guinea pigs; Maude the pig; Josiah the badger; Eli Yale the blue macaw; Baron Spreckle the hen; a one-legged rooster; a hyena; a barn owl; Peter the rabbit; Algonquin the pony; and dogs.