Tell me about bull constrictors?

Boa constrictors are non-venomous snakes famous for their method of squeezing, or constricting prey. Boas rank among the longest snakes in the world. Boa constrictors are generally between 6.5 and 9.8 feet long. They can weigh more than 100 lbs, according to National Geographic.