What's the triple a. virus?

Triple A is flagged as a ransomware virus which spreads by attaching its code to other files on your PC or network. If you mean Triple E, short for Eastern equine encephalitis (commonly known as Sleeping Sickness) it is an is an arbovirus which spreads through the bite of infected mosquitoes.