What famous people have birthdays on march fourth?

Some famous people born on March 4th include: Brooklyn Beckham, Catherine O’Hara, Draymond Green, Antonio Lucio Vivaldi, Park Min-young, Bobby Womack, Rick Perry, Whitney Bjerken, Niko Omilana

---

Familiar names with March 4 birthdays include Henry the Navigator, Charles Dibdin, William Payne, Paul Lacôme, Knute Rockne, Charles Goren, Don Perkins, Paula Prentiss, Gloria Gaither, Bobby Womack, John Edwards, Catherine O'Hara, Patricia Heaton, Andrea Bowen, Jacob Hopkins, and Miya Cech.