What is the average weight of a chimpanzee?

Wild adult male chimpanzees weigh between 88 to 130 lbs. Female adults weigh about 60 to 100 lbs. Chimps are about four feet tall, and the average life span is 50-60 years. These quadruped animals walk on all four limbs and lean on clenched fists to support their weight.