Is thumbelina a disney movie?

There have been a number of film and television works based on Thumbelina, but none of them were produced by Disney. Thumbelina (1994) is a Warner Bros. film.

---

Thumbelina a 1994 film, was a Warner Bros production. As of March 20, 2019, the film rights are now owned by Disney through 20th Century Fox, which had obtained the film rights from Warner Bros. in the early 2000s