Who is the strictly come dancing?

Strictly Come Dancing (informally known as Strictly) is a British television dance contest in which celebrities partner with professional dancers to compete ... Judges: Craig Revel Horwood; ‎Bruno Tonioli‎; ...‎ No. of series: 18