What's the name of vampirina's mom and dad?

Meet Vampirina's Parents - Lauren Graham and James Van Der Beek! It's OFFICIAL! Lauren Graham and James Van Der Beek (a.k.a. Lorelai Gilmore and Dawson Leery) are set to be your new favourite TV parents as they voice Oxana and Boris Hauntley on Vampirina!