Who owns standard oil?

At one time Standard Oil was owned by John D. Rockefeller, the richest man in the world in his day. However, Standard Oil was broken up in 1911 in an antitrust action by the US government. Today, parts of the former Standard Oil make up Exxon, Mobil, Shell, Marathon, Amoco, Sohio and others