Tell me about the movie trolls two?

In the animated movie Trolls 2, each troll tribe plays a different type of music. When rockers Queen Barb and King Thrash set out to destroy the other music, Poppy and Branch embark on a daring mission to unite the trolls and save the diverse melodies from becoming extinct.