What's the name of the volkswagen s. u. v.?

The Tiguan and Atlas are the only Volkswagen S.U.V. currently sold in the United States. However, Volkswagen still sells the Touareg in the European market and is introducing the Atlas Cross sport in the U.S. market in Spring of 2020.