Do dogs have peripheral vision?

Yes they do. Their peripheral vision is better than humans. Dogs have a field of view of 240 degrees, compared to 180 degrees for people

---

Yes, dogs have peripheral vision. They can look straight ahead and see 240 degrees, compared to 180 degrees in humans.