How popular is bendy and the ink machine?

Bendy And The Ink Machine managed to break through, becoming one of the most successful games of 2017. Created by developers Meatly and Mike Mood, the game's been downloaded more than 750,000 times and has over 1.5 million different fan made videos on YouTube.