What is the order of star wars?

The chronological order of the Star Wars movies is: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, Solo, Rogue One, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, The Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, The Rise of Skywalker.

---

The best way to watch the Star Wars films is in release order: A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, The Force Awakens, and The Last Jedi