Who are the bad guys in wild kratts?

The Wild Kratts often face six recurring villains, who include rival inventor Zach Varmitech (Zachary Bennett), fashion designer Donita Donata (Eva Almos) and henchman, Dabio (Cory Doran), Chef Gourmand (Zachary Bennett), and developer Paisley Paver (Julie Lemieux) and henchman, Rex (Cory Doran).