What movies has brad pitt been in?

Thelma and Louise, Interview with the Vampire, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, 7, Fight Club, Mr. and Mrs. Smith, Oceans Eleven movies, Meet Joe Black, Snatch, Fury, Legends of the Fall, Troy, Inglorious Basterds, World War Z, 12 Monkeys, True Romance, A River Runs Through It, Allied, Babel...