How many seasons of wayans bros are there?

The Wayans Bros. television series, starring Marlon and Shawn Wayans, aired for five seasons, from January eleventh, nineteen ninety-five, until May twentieth, nineteen ninety-nine. The abrupt ending of the American sitcom was due to its declining ratings.