What movies did alfonso quran direct?

according to wikipedia, Alfonso Cuaron, Directed Children of Men, Gravity, Great Expectations, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban, Paris Je Taime, The possibility of Hope, Roma, Solo Con Tu Pare-Ha and E Tu Mama tambien.