What's the most expensive drink?

The most expensive bottle of alcohol is Billionaire Vodka, made by hand and on demand in a diamond studded bottle, costing $3.7 million. The most expensive individual drink is the Diamonds are Forever Martini, garnished with a diamond and costing $18,000 a glass served at the Tokyo Ritz-Carlton.