Who is benedict wong?

Benedict Wong is a Chinese British actor best known for his portrayal of Kublai Khan in Netflix's Marco Polo and Bruce Ng in The Martian.

---

Benedict Wong is a British actor known for his roles as Kublai Khan in Netflix's Marco Polo, Bruce Ng in The Martian, and Wong in the Marvel Cinematic Universe since Doctor Strange.